Club Information

Altrusa attracts a wide cross section of members. The reasons they become Altrusans are as varied and numerous as the communities in which they live. Most join because they were invited by a friend or associate they trust. Many look for an opportunity to meet new friends; others to advance their skills. Some join to meet the people who shape their communities. Others want to add a meaningful new experience to their lives. Learn more about what we do – if you like us, contact us so that we may guide you in the process of becoming an Altrusa leader in your community.

Meeting Information

Alamogordo

1st & 3rd Thurs. 5:30 PM

President: Karen Forsythe , katforsythe1952@gmail.com

Artesia

1st Mon. Noon
3rd Mon. Eve.

President: Paula Menefee , pmenefee.nuanes@gmail.com

Clovis

2nd & 4th Mon. Eve.

President: Sherry Turner , se_turner2003@yahoo.com

Delta

2nd & 4th Wed.-Noon

President: Debbie Atchley , deb1484@gmail.com

Grand Junction

2nd Thurs. 6 PM

President: Denise Kerr , frogkerr@aol.com

OR Marilyn Griffin , mdgriffin@bresnan.net

Montrose

1st & 3rd Tues. Noon

President: Margaret Goodhue , mlgoodhue@juno.com OR

mailto:goodhueml@gmail.com

Ogden

3rd Mon. Eve.
4th Mon. Eve-Jan. & Feb.

President: Connie Macfarlane , conniemac49@comcast.net

Palsiade

4th Mon. Eve.

President: Sharron Steele , lazy2bars@msn.com

Portales

2nd & 4th Mon. Noon

President: Cozetta Moore , cozetta@yucca.net

Pueblo

2nd & 4th Tues. Eve.

President: Helen Kneib, hkneib@comcast.net

Roswell

2nd & 4th Wed. Noon

President: Emily Montgomery , emontgomery42@gmail.com

Ruidoso

3rd Tues. Eve. At 5 PM

President: Lisa Mulrey, lisamulrey@gmail.com

Tucumcari

1st & 3rd Wed. Noon

President: Lois Sappington , lasappington@yahoo.com

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org